Proud Member of:

Staff Contacts

Owner - Owner@AllianceDenver.com ( Jesse Grabowski)

Questions about chapter policies, donations and other

Alliance Denver Information.

GM  -  GM@AllianceDenver.com ( Jesse Grabowski)

Local campaign questions and rullings.

Plot - Plot@AllianceDenver.com (Jesse Grabowski, Jennifer Beach, Dani Meir, David Clements, Miguel Alberto)

Character Background Submissions, Plot Write-ups, After game reports and in game actions.

Rules- Rules@AllianceDenver.com   (Jesse Grabowski, David Clements)

Rules questions and Clarifications.

Customer Service: CustomerService@AllianceDenver.com (Jonathan Wisner)

Questions regarding problems or comments about Alliance or the chapter it's self.

Tavern- Tavern@AllianceDenver.com  (Jack Jenkins)

Questions about food and tavern operations, please send any food allergies here if you plan to purchase a food package.

Logistics- AcarthiaLogistics@gmail.com (Mac McCammon)

Sheet submissions, Character Updates, Goblin Point Expenditures, and other in game character related issues.

Weapon Marshals- Weapons@alliancedenver.com (Trace Moriarty, Zach Brooks )

​Weapon questions and weapon construction queries.

Props & Donations - props@alliancedenver.com (Eric Steinkamp)

Donations, Prop and questions.

Web Master - webmaster@alliancedenver.com (Zach Brooks)

Questions or corrections for the website.